Canned Heat
Newark State College,
Union, NJ, USA
December 5th, 1970
Post Alan Wilson

Antonio Barrada - bass
Adolfo “Fito” de la Parra - drums
Joel Scott Hill - vocals, harmonica, guitar
Bob “The Bear” Hite - lead vocals
Henry Vestine - lead guitar

Lineage: 3rd gen cassette > wav > flac

Transferred on Pioneer CT-S405 Stereo Cassette Deck > Harmon Kardon 3500 Stereo Reciever > Creative X-Fi Soundblaster

01 Going Up The Country [beginning cut]
02 Framed
03 Let's Work Together
04 That's All Right
05 On The Road Again
06 Big City Girl
07 Refried Boogie [cut]

Time: 45:34

*NOT Wolfgang source*

Flac fingerprints:
01 Going Up The Country.flac:819960122c4a49ec6ec3c96d95ca12dc
02 Framed.flac:74c8561d82c90e15f7214e0aa786e542
03 Let's Work Together.flac:c67831b6c871cce24259f1e57a88aca1
04 That's All Right.flac:652e955c42fdef17fc04a73bd56186c9
05 On The Road Again.flac:30b22757a829c5ff54ccb9a90f39511d
06 Big City Girl.flac:d5e9fcac5d2137ef4a1cca3d64c70a74
07 Refried Boogie.flac:d80d457abc30ae54212fce34d6421c11