canned heat
2. blues festival bonn biskuithalle september 27 1987

(aud tape)> cdr trade> eac> wav> flac

1. on the road again
2. i ain't got you
3- rollin and tumblin (omitted)
4- amphetamine annie (omitted)
5. stompball
6- goin up the country (omitted)
7. sweet home chicago
8. trouble no more
9. checkin out for my baby
10. gamblin woman
11. further up down the road
12. dust my broom

fito de la parra, drums - henry vestine, guitar
larry taylor, bass - james t. tornberry, vocals & harp