Canned Heat
12th Annual Niagara Falls Blues Festival
Niagara Falls, NY
September 14, 2019

16 bit version

Taper: bigdaddybflo
Mastered by Poignant Pros
Lineage: SBD > Tascam DR-07 > USB > Wetransfer > Adobe Audiition 1.5 (peak limiting, splits & fades) > Xrecode II (conversion to 16/44.1) > TLH (sector alignment, flac 8)

The 16 bit version of this show has been remastered for the talented listener.

01 On the Road Again
02 Time Was
03 I'm Her Man
04 Bullfrog Blues
05 Shake It, Don't Break It
06 Going Up the Country
08 Future Blues
09 So Sad (The World is in a Tangle)
10 Rollin' & Tumblin'
11 Let's Work Together
12 Boogie 'til the Break of Day

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: