Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band
December 26, 1976 Troubadour, Los Angeles, Calilfornia

Correct date may be between December 10-12 1976 according to

Don Van Vliet: vocal, harmonica, soprano sax
Denny Walley: slide guitar, vocal
Jeff Moris Tepper: guitar
Eric Drew Feldman: keyboards, bass
Gary Jaye: drums

Lineage: unknown gen AUD -> Sony TC-WE475 -> REALTEC AC-97 ->
Goldwave (recording, speed correction) -> CDWav (tracking) -> FLAC 8 ->

1 Intro
2 Moonlight on Vermont
3 Low Yo Yo Stuff
4 I Wanna Find a Woman That'll Hold My Big Toe Till I Have to Go
5 When Big Joan Sets Up
6 Electricity
7 Click Clack
8 A Carrot Is as Close as a Rabbit Gets to a Diamond
9 China Pig
10 Orange Claw Hammer
11 On Tommorow
12 Pachuco Cadaver
13 Spitball Scalped a Baby
14 One Nest Roll
15 My Human Gets Me Blues
16 Veteran's Day Poppy
17 The Blimp
18 Big Eyed Beans From Venus
19 Hoochie Coochie Man
20 Rollin' 'n' Tumblin'