2014-05-02 Majestic Theater
Gettysburg, PA, USA

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox+ > edirol r9-hr > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > sample manager > xACT 2.27 > flac 16
taper : keystoner

All This Could Be Yours > Headloss
In the Land of Grey and Pink
Golf Girl
The Paradise Filter
Trust Me I'm A Doctor
Farewell My Old Friend
For Richard
This Is What We Are
Dead Man Walking
I'll Be There for You
Nine Feet Underground
I'm On My Way
Memory Lain, Hugh

Pye Hastings - (guitar/ vocals)
Geoffrey Richardson – (guitar, viola, violin)
Mark Walker – (drums)
Jan Schelhaas – (keyboards)
Jim Leverton – (bass)