Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea, Sussex, UK
15th March 2016

Audience recording
Lineage: ? > WAV (16/48) > WAV (16/44) > TLH > FLAC (L8)

1. Headloss
2. I'm On My Way
3. In The Land Of Grey And Pink
4. Be Alright: Chance Of A Lifetime
5. Paradise Filter
6. Love In Your Eye
7. Nightmare
8. This Is What We Are
9. Dead Man Walking
10. I'll Be There For You
11. Nine Feet Underground
12. Golf Girl
13. Memory Lain, Hugh

Total time 1:47:43

Pye Hastings - guitar, lead vocals
Geoffrey Richardson - viola, flute, guitar, spoons, whistle, vocals
Jan Schelhaas - keyboards
Jim Leverton - bass, vocals
Mark Walker - drums, percussion, washboard

Show review:

Please support the artists! Buy their official releases and go to their concerts!
Trade freely! Do not sell! Keep it lossless!

Uploaded to DIME by propylaen in January 2017.