Carole King & James Taylor
The Center
Philadelphia, PA
June 10, 2010


Schoeps MK4s > Nbox > R-09 (24/44.1) > wav file > Sound Studio > convert 16bit > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location: Section 221A (in the round)
Recorded by: Tapehead2

Thanks to Nick C. for the gear loan.


Carole King: Vocals, piano
James Taylor: Vocals, guitar
*Danny Kortchmar: Guitar
*Russ Kunkel: Drums
*Leland Sklar: Bass
Robbie Kondor: Keyboards
Kate Markowitz: Vocals
Arnold McCuller: Vocals
Andrea Zonn: Vocals, violin

The Troubadour Reunion Tour is celebrating the 40th anniversary of Carole King and James Taylor's first performance together at The Troubadour (Los Angeles) in November 1970.

*Original support band from The Troubadour

DISC 1 / SET 1: 64:39

01 Blossom
02 So Far Away
03 band intros
04 Machine Gun Kelly
05 Carolina In My Mind
06 Way Over Yonder
07 Smackwater Jack
08 Country Road
09 Sweet Seasons
10 Mexico
11 Song Of Long Ago > Long Ago And Far Away
12 Beautiful
13 Shower The People
14 singer intros
15 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

DISC 2 / SET 2: 77:35

01 Copperline
02 Crying In The Rain
03 Where You Lead, I Will Follow
04 Sweet Baby James
05 Jazzman
06 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
07 Steamroller Blues
08 It's Too Late
09 Fire And Rain
10 I Feel The Earth Move
11 You've Got A Friend
12 encore applause
13 Up On The Roof
14 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
15 You Can Close Your Eyes

Intended for free distribution and trade only, never for sale.
Listeners down the line will appreciate it if you convert to mp3 only for your own personal use.

Recorded and upped on Dime by Tapehead2, June 2010.