Carolina Chocolate Drops
Performing Arts Center
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, GA

Recorded by rflynn from row H center orchestra with Edirol R-09HR (24/48, internal mics)>SD Card>HDD>Sony Soundforge 9 (applause volume lowered, no other processing) tracks split>>flac (TLH)

Unfortunately because of a stupid error on my part most of the beginning of the first part of the medley that begins set 2,"Another Man Done Gone," is missing.

Set 1 (44:22)

O1 Intro
02 Peace Behind the Bridge
03 Georgia Buck
04 Don't Get Trouble in Your Mind
05 Dom's Blind Willie McTell teasers: Kill it Kid/Statesboro Blues
06 Your Baby Ain't Sweet LIke Mine
07 Will Adams Breakdown
08 Two Time Loser
09 Brown's Dream
10 Short Life of Trouble
11 Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad

Set 2 (57:02)
01 //Another Man Done Gone/Read 'em, John
02 Salty Dog
03 Little Sally Walker
04 Jackson
05 Snowden's Jig (Genuine Negro Jig)
06 Corn Bread and Butterbeans (false start,
Justin's mic not working)
07 Corn Bread and Butterbeans
08 Cindy Gal
09 Hit'em Up Style
10 Sourwood Mountain

11 Travellin' Shoes