Caroline Herring
Stage 2. Shrewsbury Folk Festival
August 2012

Set list:

1. Camilla
2. White mountain lullaby
3. Maiden voyage
4. White dress
5. Fireflies
6. Summer
7. Travellin' shoes
8. Joy never ends

Recorded with a Sony HI MD mini disc recorder in Hi LP. Converted to flac in magix ACL. Sample in comments.