Carolyn Wonderland
Austin, TX
Sam's Town Point

Carolyn Wonderland guitar
Bobby Perkins bass
Kevin Lance drums

Recorded from left side under PA...

Carolyn was in Austin recording a new album and performed it this night

01 Texas Girl
02 The Laws Must Change
03 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
04 She Wants To Know
05 On My Feet Again
06 There's A Crack In The Wall
07 Fragile Peace And Certain War
08 Misunderstood
09 Loser
10 Brokenhearted Blues
11 Honey Bee
12 One Of The Fortunate Few
13 What Good Will Drinkin' Do
14 island instrumental?
15 Ain't Nobody's Fault But Mine

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

CarolynWonderland2020-01-19SamsTownPointAustinTX (1).jpg
CarolynWonderland2020-01-19SamsTownPointAustinTX (2).jpg