Cleaning the polluted waters with source material!

The Cars
July 18, 1978
Agora Ballroom
Cleveland, OH

Source: Soundboard Analog Reel To Reel

Lineage: Reel To Reel Master>CDR>CDR>CDR>WAV(16 bit/44.1kHz)>
FLAC(16 bit/44.1kHz)

Mastering Information: CDR ripped to WAV with Exact Audio Copy. Wave files converted
to FLAC level 8 using FLAC Frontend.

Running Time: 54:35

1. Introduction
2. Good Times Roll
3. Bye Bye Love
4. Night Spots
5. I'm In Touch With Your World
6. My Best Friend's Girl
7. Moving In Stereo
8. All Mixed Up
9. Take What You Want
10. Don't Cha Stop
11. You're All I've Got Tonight
12. Just What I Needed
13. Hotel Queenie
14. Something Else

Original transfer from analog master reel to CDR was done circa 2001. This conversion
to FLAC was done in July 2009.

No equalization or sound manipulation has been done to this recording.

All files have been ID tagged appropriately.

Please do not manipulate this recording in any way. Please do not dub to analog tape
or convert to MP3 (or any other lossy format) and circulate.

If you would like to re-seed this torrent in the future, please use the exact files
contained in the torrent with no file ot ID tag manipulation. This will insure that the
FLAC fingerprints and MD5 hashes verify, keeping the integrity of the torrent intact.

"A Spider-Web Torrent"