The Cars
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
May 22, 2011

Source: SP-CMC-8 (AT943s) > SP-SPSB-10 > Sony M10 (24/44.1)
Transfer: M10 > USB > wav file > Sound Studio > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location: Side stage left upper level near PA
Recorded and transferred by: Tapehead2

Total time: 83:27

If burning to disc, suggested split point is between tracks 11 and 12.

01 Good Times Roll
02 Blue Tip
03 Since You're Gone
04 Up and Down
05 My Best Friend's Girl
06 Hits Me
07 Touch and Go
08 I'm in Touch With Your World
09 Keep On Knocking
10 You Might Think
11 Drag On Forever
12 Free
13 I'm Not the One
14 Sad Song
15 Heartbeat City
16 Let's Go
17 Moving In Stereo
18 Just What I Needed
19 You're All I've Got Tonight

Ric Ocasek
Elliot Easton
Greg Hawkes
David Robinson

Recorded and upped on Dime by Tapehead2, May 2011.

Intended for free distribution and trade only, never for sale.
Listeners down the line will appreciate it if you convert to mp3 only for your own personal use.