Artist: Cat Stevens
Date: 1976-03-06
Location: Seattle, WA
Venue: Seattle Center Coliseum
Source: Audience
Lineage: Master Reels @ full track mono>Tandberg Model 11>Wavelab 96/24 1ch mono>wav 44.1/16 2ch mono>flac
Taping Gear: Tandberg Model 11 R2R deck, Sony ECM-22P mic
Taped and Transferred By: JEMS

Band Members:
Cat Stevens - guitars, piano, lead vocals

Alun Davies - guitars, vocals
Mark Warner - guitars, bazouki
Bruce Lynch - bass
Jean Roussel - hammond organ, clavinet, electric piano, synthesizer, piano
Gerry Conway - drums percussion
Chico Batera - percussion
Larry Steele - percussion, flute, acoustic guitar, bass
Kimberley Carlson - backing vocals
Angela Howell - backing vocals
Sue Lynch - backing vocals

01. The Wind
02. Moonshadow
03. Where Do The Children Play?
04. Another Saturday Night
05. Hard Headed Woman
06. King Of Trees
07. Whistlestar
08. Sitting
09. Sun/C79
10. Lady D'Arbanville
11. Banapple Gas
12. Instrumental (inc. cuts out)
13. Majik of Majiks (cuts in)
14. Tuesday's Dead
15. I Love My Dog
16. How Can I Tell You
17. The Hurt
18. Sad Lisa
19. Two Fine People
20. Oh Very Young
21. Blue Monday
22. Father And Sun
23. Ruins
24. Peace Train
25. Wild World
26. Jzero
27. Bitterblue

Length: 94:53

JEMS master recording. Excellent sounding recording. This show captures Cat Stevens on his Earth tour.