Chad Braswell, Elliott Hollander, And Joe Kimsey Bluegrass Pick
Chad Braswell's House
Marietta, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Stage Lip, 3 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I 1st Set

01 *Salt Creek
02 *Big Sandy River
03 BanJo Discussion
04 *No Expectations
05 Red Clay Halo
06 Blue And Lonesome
07 Thanks Alot
08 White Freight-Liner Blues
09 Old New Straightsville Moonshine Run
10 Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
11 Drivin' My Life Away
12 Banter On Eddie Rabbit
13 Why You Been Gone So Long

Disc II 2nd Set

01 How Mountain Girls Can Love
02 Nine Pound Hammer
03 Banter On My Guitar
04 8 More Miles To Louisville
05 Red-Haired Boy
06 Treasury Blues
07 Steam-Powered Aireoplane
08 The Old Home Place
09 It Takes One To Know One
10 How Far I'd Fall For You
11 Long Journey Home Banter
12 Hit Parade Of Love

Elliott Hollander - Dobro, BanJo, Guitar, And Vocals
Chad Braswell - Guitar And Vocals
Joe Kimsey - BanJo