Chain of Fools 2005-03-18
Feelin' Alright
What's Goin' On
When The Night Comes
Maybe I'm Amazed
Every Kind of People
Summer in the City
Up Where We Belong
I Keep Forgetting / intros
You Can Leave Your Hat On
I Put a Spell on You
The Letter
Unchain My Heart
With a Little Help From My Friends
She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
Cry Me a River
Delta Lady
You Are So Beautiful