Charles Wright and the Watts 103rd Steet Rhythm Band
5th Annual Long Beach Funk Fest
Long Beach, CA
JUly 6, 2013

Source: AKG ck91 actives > Edirol BM2P+ UA-5 > Tascam DR-680 (24/48)
Mic location: FOB/DFC/DIN 7' high / ~40' back,
Transfer: Audacity (normalize,resample,dither) > cdwav (track) > TLH
Tagging: Foobar2000 Live Show Tagger

Recorded, mastered, and transfered by: obaaron


01. Do Your Thing
02. This is Your Night
03. LoveLand
04. She Don't Believe
05. Lets Make Love Tonight
06. Going to the Party
07. Unseen Dirt Still Hurt
08. Band Intros
09. Tell Me What You Want Me to Do
10. Your On My Mind
11. Express Yourself