14 July 1982
Civic Auditorium
Portland, Oregon

Source: Soundboard > cassettes > Maxell UDXLII cassettes
Transfer: UDXLII's > Nakamichi Dragon > Olympus LS-10 > Soundforge 9 > 16bit/44100hz

01 Intro(Tennessee Waltz)/
02 Partyin' Gal
03 Trudy
04 The Lady in Red
05 Ain't No Ramblers Anymore
06 Lonesome Boy from Dixie
07 We Had It all One Time
08 Still in Saigon
09 I Don't Take no Tea for My Fever
10 C.C. Rider
11 Let the Blind Man Play
12 Jitterbug
13 Reflections
14 God Bless America Again
15 Franklin Limestone
16 Uneasy Rider
17 Long Haired Country Boy
18 The Legend of Wolley Swamp
19 Ragin' Cajun
20 Texas
21 The Devil Went Down to Georgia
22 The South's Gonna do It Again
23 Orange Blossom Special/Rocky Top/Dixie Medley
24 Amazing Grace
25 I'll Fly Away
26 How Great Thou Art
27 Will the Circle be Unbroken

This has been a hard year on the music world. Besides the pandemic all but ending live shows, we've lost several of our finest. Yesterday, 6 July 2020, we lost the great Charlie Daniels. This posting is in memory of him and of Taz DiGregorio and Tommy Crain, who also feature on this recording, and who we lost in October 2011 and January 2011 respectively. I hope the three of them are playing some sweet music together again today.
In SoundForge I did my best to bring up three temporary drops in levels at the start of tracks 2, 16 and 25, as will as bring up the guitar throughout. Apparently, the soundman don't have much respect for the guitarist. I also did noise reduction to remove tape noise and added the tracking.
I hope you enjoy this but please don't transfer it to inferior formats or distube it for money. Thanks.