Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward
Royal Albert Hall, London

Nov 14 2019

Opening for Snarky Puppy

1. Intro
2. Soul Of A Man
3. I Don't Know
4. Wishing Well
5. Intro
6. Be My Husband
7. My Lovin'
8. You're The One That I Want
9. Intro
10. Can't Let Go

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>Tascam DR100 MkIII>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording

The Snarky Puppy headline set is being released by the band and can be ordered from