Chris Hillman & Herb Pedersen
Copenhagen Amager Bio, DK

Source: 2xsony ecm-155->sony mz-r91 md
Transfer: md master->joemeek C2->technics sh8065->phillips cdr-9000->cdr->eac->flac
A Honecker Recording

01. Story of Love (Desert Rose Band)
02. Together Again (Buck Owens and His Buckaroos)
03. Love Reunited (Desert Rose Band)
04. If I Could Only Win Your Love (The Louvin Brothers)
05. To a Heart Always True
06. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) (Pete Seeger)
07. The Ranger's Command (Woody Guthrie)
08. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues (Danny O�Keefe)
09. Walk on By
10. Gonna Make Heaven My Home
11. Sin City (The Flying Burrito Brothers)
12. Time Between
13. Biblical Boogie (True He�s Gone) (Big Jim Sullivan)
14. The Other Side (Chris Hillman)
15. Tried So Hard (The Flying Burrito Brothers)
16. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob Dylan)
17. Little Birdy
18. Hard Times
19. Wait a Minute (Herb Pedersen)
20. It Doesn't Matter (Manassas)
21. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob Dylan & The Band)
22. Eight Miles High (The Byrds)