Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Roosevelt Park
Longmont, CO

Hops & Handrails Festival

01 Saturday Night In Longmont
02 Roan County Banjo
03 New Cannonball Rag>
04 Tomorrow Blues
05 Star Or Stone
06 Tornado
07 The Music's Hot
08 Clear Blue Sky>
09 Down Home Girl
10 Ain't It Hard But Fair>
11 Narcissus Soaking Wet
12 Rosalee

Chris Robinson – guitar, vocals
Neal Casal – guitar, vocals
Adam MacDougall – keyboards
Tony Leone – drums
Jeff Hill – bass, vocals

Source: AKG391 (PAS, FOB, 11' high)> DR-70D (24/48)
Lineage: Audition (master/track/dither)> Foobar (tagging)

Recorded and mastered by: Perry Phillipps

Some minor PA problems during the first song but things get sorted out before track 2.