Chris Spies
Jam Cruise Atrium
Norwegian Jade

01 Dorothy [Dr. John]
02 Sunny Side Of The Street [James Booker]*
03 Banter
04 Brickyard Blues [Allen Toussaint]
05 Banter
06 Miss Celie's Blues [Quincy Jones/Rod Temperton/Lionel Richie]
07 Banter
08 Until You Come Back To Me [Morris Broadnax/Clarence Paul/Stevie Wonder]
09 Banter
10 Uncle Remus [Frank Zappa]
11 Banter
12 Travelin' Mood [Dr. John]>
13 Qualified [Dr. John]
14 Banter
15 Such A Night [Dr. John]

*Isn't She Lovely tease [Stevie Wonder]

Chris Spies (keys)

With Special Guests:
Jennifer Hartswick (vocals)
Kim Dawson (vocals)
Adryon de Le�n (vocals)
Alan Evans (percussion)
Aaron Wilkinson (harmonica/vocals)
Jeff Franca (congas)

Source: Audience
Transfer: DPA4011s>Sound Devices 722(@24/96)>FLAC File processing in SoundForge 11.0 (volume normalization; resample to 44.1 with iZotope 64-Bit SRC set higher than "Highest Quality" setting w/anti-alias filter; 24->16 bit dither using iZotope MBIT+ Dither with Ultra noise shaping, High dither settings); Tracked in CDWav
Recorded, transferred and encoded by Erin Lunders 1/31/19

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: