Chuck Prophet And The Mission Express
Continental Club
Austin, TX

Chuck Prophet
Stephanie Finch - singing, Vox organ, piano, guitar
Kevin T. White - bass guitar
Vicente Rodriguez - drums, vocals
James DePrato - guitar

Audience->Schoeps MK4-Tinybox-Sony PCM-M10-cdwav->Traders Little Helper->mp3tag for tagging->recorded by seedy

Recorded from right side about 5 people from the stage

01 Storm Across the Sea
02 Balinese Dancer
03 Wish Me Luck
04 Coming Out In Code
05 Lonely Desolation
06 Bad Year For Rock And Roll
07 Wild In The Streets
08 Temple Beautiful
09 Run Primo Run
10 band intro
11 Different Drum
12 I Love You Still
13 Always A Friend
14 Jesus Was A Social Drinker
15 You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp)
16 In the Mausoleum
17 Willie Mays Is Up At Bat
18 crowd
19 Let Her Dance