Commander Cody and the Lost Planet Airmen
10 Jun 1973
the Record Plant
Sausalito, CA
soundboard (pre KSAN fm?)

1. Good Rockin' Tonight
2. Semi Truck
3. Seeds and Stems Again Blues
4. Honeysuckle Honey
5. Sister Sue
6. Cryin' Time
7. Milk Cow Blues
8. Six Pack to Go
9. I Got Loaded
10. Beat Me Daddy Eight to the Bar
11. Hot Rod Lincoln
12. Josephine
13. Rock that Boogie
14. Twenty Flight Rock
15. Jailhouse Rock

back cover art scan included
got this little gem in a trade in 2005.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

CommanderCodyAndHisLostPlanetAirmen1973-06-10RecordPlantSausalitoCA (1).jpg