Dale Watson Band
Zilker Park [Blues On The Green]
Austin, TX

July 20, 2011

Source 1: Audience [Rode NT4 Stereo MIC]>Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]
Source 2: Soundboard>Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]
Taped by Joshua Cain, mixed in Audacity by scdegraaf

Dale Watson- lead vocals, guitar
Don Pawlek- pedal steel
Chris Crepps- upright bass, vocals
Kurt Baumer- fiddle
Mike Bernal- drums

1. Introduction
2. Down, Down, Down, Down, Down
3. Way Down Texas Way
4. Lone Star Beer
5. Fox On The Run
6. Little Bitty Truck Stop w/La Grange rap
7. Banter
8. By Baby Makes Me Gravy
9. Band intros
10. I Lie When I Drink
11. Lord, I'm Free
12. Mama Tried <Merle Haggard>
13. I Got To Drive
14. You Are My Friend
15. Whiskey Or God
16. Exit 109

Total playing time: 48:07