Damon Bramblett
Dry Creek Cafe
Austin, TX
March 28, 2008

Damon Bramblett Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Brad Fordham Bass
Lisa Pankratz Drums

ECM-DS70P->Sony HiMD MZ-M100->Adobe Audition->WAV->FLAC
Recorded & Transferred by Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com)

01 Tennessee Flat Top Box (Johnny Cash)
02 Heaven Bound
03 The Years Look Good On You
04 I'm Gonna Sit On The Porch And Pick On My Old Guitar
05 When I Was Blind
06 Pancho And Lefty (Townes Van Zandt)
07 Today I Started Drinking Again
08 Nobody Wants To Go To The Moon Anymore
09 Early Morning Rain (Gordon Lightfoot)
10 Champaign IL
11 Sweet Sundown
12 1000 Hearts
13 Shake Sugaree
14 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
15 Tear Him Down
16 Falling Apart
17 Waiting For The Mail
18 Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
19 Loretta (Townes Van Zandt)

Support Damon.
Buy his records.
Go to his shows.