Dan Baird and Homemade Sin

2012-12-14 (14 Dec 2012)
The Borderline, London, UK

Source: SPCMC2>SPSPSB1>Nomad JB3@44.1kHz
Transfer: JB3>USB>DellHD>Audacity (fade in, volume boost 8.1/8.1dB, fade out)>CD Wave>FLAC

Location: 10m from stage, centre, DIN on stand at 8' in SBD area.

Recorded, transferred, FLAC'd and seeded by Humbug

Disc 1, time: 69:10

1. Well Enough Alone
2. I Dunno
3. Crooked Smile
4. Nights of Mystery > Get It On > Nights of Mystery
5. Damn Thing To Be Done
6. Julie & Lucky
7. I Love You Period
8. 1000 Promises ?
9. Keep Your Hands To Yourself
10. I Want You Bad (NRBQ)
11. Two For Tuesday > Hey, Tonight > Proud Mary > Two For Tuesday

Disc 2, time: 52:30

1. Dunk'n'dine
2. Worse For Wear & Tear
3. She Dug Me Up
4. All Over But The Cryin'
5. Dan Takes 5
6. Younger Face
7. Railroad Steel
8. Sheila > Do You Wanna Dance

Notes: Really nice sounding open recording.

Dan Baird, lead vocals, guitar
Warner E. Hodges, lead guitar, vocals
Keith Christopher, Bass, cocals
Mauro Magellan, Drums

Thanks to Mick B for allowing me to tape, and Matt for help in setting up in the SBD area. First of two nights at The Borderline.