Dan Fogelberg
Front Row Theater
Cleveland, OH
November 20, 1991
(doctorX DAT Master)

Recording: AKG 414B > Panasonic SV250 DAT Recorder

Transfer: DAT Master > Fostex D-5 > Optical Cable > Audacity (16/48) > iZotope RX / ozone 5 (mastered) > Peak Pro 6 (Post Production > 16/44) > xACT 2.39 > FLAC

01 Nexus
02 Crow
03 Old Tennessee
04 The Reach
05 To The Morning
06 Paris Nocturne
07 Whiter Shade Of Pale (snippet) > Next Time
08 Make Love Stay
09 Forefathers
10 Hard To Say
11 Holy Road
12 Go Down Easy
13 A Cry In The Forest
14 Lazy Susan
15 Road Beneath My Wheels
16 Road In The Sky
17 Run For The Roses
18 Leader Of The Band
19 Part Of The Plan
20 Auld Lang Syne

Known Faults:
-Lazy Susan: end cut

Dan Fogelberg: guitars, keyboards, vocal

We continue our journey through the doctorX archives with the fourth offering and the second of two shows capturing Dan Fogelberg on his short solo acoustic tour shortly after the end of the full band tour that resulted in the exceptional "Greetings From The West".

IMHO this show is superior over the previously posted show from Columbus in both quality and performance.

"Lonely in Love" is replaced by my favorite Dan Fogelberg song "Crow", I saw Dan do this acoustic in 1983 and it is still as potent in 1991 as it was then.

Additionally dropped from the set is "Believe In Me", added is "Holy Road", "Go Down Easy" and "A Cry In The Forest" all welcome additions and making this set two songs longer than the set in Columbus.

Thanks to doctorX for digging into the archives for all of us to enjoy!

Artwork and samples provided...

mjk5510 and doctorX

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

DanFogelberg1991-11-10FrontRowTheaterClevelandOH (1).jpg
DanFogelberg1991-11-10FrontRowTheaterClevelandOH (2).jpg