Daniel Ash
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA
March 3, 1993

Source: audience > ? > CD received in trade > extracted via iTunes > FLAC > you

Sound quality: B

Track list:

1. Get Out of Control
2. Bluebird
3. Dream Machine
4. This Love
5. Closer to You
6. Roll On / Waiting For the Man (Velvet Underground cover)
7. The Void
8. Here She Comes (cut short)
9. Coming Down Fast
10. The Hedonist
11. Foolish Thing Desire
12. Gimme Some Lovin' (Spencer Davis Group cover)

bonus track:
13. Here She Comes (The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA March 1, 1993)


This recording was made during Daniel's short tour in support of his second solo album, "Foolish Thing Desire".
In contrast to his 2002 tour, this tour did not feature any songs that had been recorded by Bauhaus, Tones On Tail,
or Love & Rockets (although, to be fair, Bauhaus did play a live version of "Waiting For the Man" on occasion).
Aside from "Waiting For the Man" and "Gimme Some Lovin' ", all other songs were taken from Daniel's two solo albums.

Sound quality is mediocre, and there is a cut at the end of "Here She Comes". However, a complete recording of "Here
She Comes", recorded two nights earlier, is included as a bonus track.