Danielle Nicole
2017-06-08 Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA USA

source : schoeps mk4 > actives > nbox > r-05 > 24/44.1 wav >
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xact 2.39 > flac 16/44.1
taper : "The Dude"

Wolf Den
Starvin' For Love
Death Letter Blues
One Night
Fade Away
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
How Come You Don't Call
Going To California
Hangman Jury
Don't Think Twice It's Alright
Goin' Down
Purple Rain
She's So Heavy
Whole Lotta Love

Danielle Nicole - bass, guitar, vocals
Brandon Miller - guitar, vocals
Rod Bland - drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: