Danielle Nicole Band
2016-05-31 Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA USA

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition 7 > ozone 5 > xACT 2.38 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : 3rd row center

In My Dreams
Easin' Into The Night
Starvin' For Love
Burning For Your Love
Bad, Bad Feeling
I Sing The Blues
Going To California (Danielle Solo)
Angel From Montgomery (Danielle Solo)
Jolene (Danielle Solo)
The Road Is My Middle Name
It's Our Time >
Take It All
Wolf Den >
You Only Need Me When You're Down >
Whole Lotta Love
Purple Rain
Save Me

Danielle Nicole - bass, guitar, vocals
Mike “Shinetop, Jr.” Sedovic - keys, vocals
Brandon Miller - guitar, vocals
Jan Faircloth - drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: