Danielle Nicole Band
2017-03-23 Mauch Chunk Opera House
Jim Thorpe, PA USA

source: schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox+ > edirol r05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xACT 2.38 > flac 16
taper : the dude
processed & uploaded by edtyre

Set 1 (57:12)

How You Going To Me Do Like That
Wolf Den
You Only Need Me When You're Down
Death Letter Blues/Walking Blues
I'd Rather Be Blind, Crippled and Crazy
Save Me

Set 2 (61:09)

How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?
Love and Happiness
Going Down
I'm Going Home
Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
Didn't Do You No Good

Danielle Nicole - bass, guitar, vocals
Mike “Shinetop, Jr.” Sedovic - keys, vocals
Brandon Miller - guitar, vocals
Jan Faircloth - drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: