Danny Gatton
April 18th, 1991
Chestnut Cabaret
Philadelphia PA

Source- Soundboard (VHS HiFi analog master)
Lineage- VHS HiFi master tape > Korg MR1000 (DSD) > 16/44 WAV
Additional Processing- 16/44 WAV > Audacity > TLH FLAC8

01. Funky Mama
02. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
03. Blues Newburg
04. Mystery Train > My Baby Left Me > That's All Right,Mama
05. Red Label
06. Gold Rush Suite
07. Harlem Nocturne >
08. She's About a Mover
09. Apricot Brandy
10. Seven Come Eleven > Hand Clappin
11. Honky Tonkin' Country Girl

Total time- 01:28:24

- Danny Gatton
- Billy Windsor
- John Previti
- Shannon Ford
- Bill Holloman

As always thanks to the Philly Crew for the master tape transfer and all the painstaking work they do and have done to preserve the music.

And of course may The Humbler rest in peace, thank you for all the great licks Danny.....