Johnny Seaton w/ Danny Gatton
The Roxy
July 31. 1986

Disc One- 1st set
1. Rockin’ Man
2. Rough ‘n Tough
3. Don’t Play With Me
4. Wheels Start Turnin’
5. Do You Know What I Mean?
6. Right Now
7. I Ain’t Getting’ Rid of You
8. It Sure Would Be Nice
9. Big City Baby
10. Stop Lovin’ All the World
11. Just Another Lonely Lady
12. I Wouldn’t Do the Same Thing to You
13. Money Hungry

Disc Two- 2nd set

14. Reaction
15. I Want Your Lovin’ Yes Indeed (title? Gene Vincent)
16. Uptown
17. Barbara Jean
18. It Comes To Me Naturally (NRBQ!!!!)
19. Like A Baby
20. It Sure Would Be Nice
21. Little Sister ( Elvis P)
22. Sun Medley (Mystery Train> My Baby Left Me> That’s Alright)
23. Instrumental (title?? Danny Gatton feature)
24. Crazier Than Me