Excellent set from Dar Williams, closing for Norah Jones (just kidding). Sound is clear
thoughout; this is a fun listen. Norah Jones' well-seeded torrent is at:

Winooski, VT -- Higher Ground
2002-01-28 -- 95:17

Disc one: (76:32)
01. Fishing in the Morning
02. -talk-
03. I Won't Be Your Yoko Ono
04. If I Wrote You
05. -talk-
06. Spring Street
07. -talk-
08. The Mercy of the Fallen
09. -talk-
10. The One Who Knows
11. -talk-
12. Are You Out There
13. -talk-
14. You're Ageing Well
15. -talk-
16. The Ocean
17. O Canada Girls
18. -talk-
19. Iowa
20. -talk-
21. As Cool As I Am
22. -applause-

Disc two: (18:45)
01. -talk-
02. February
03. -tuning-
04. We Learned the Sea
05. -applause, talk, tuning-
06. The Christians and the Pagans
07. After All

Discs will combine perfectly for longer media.
Sennheiser MKE2002 -> Denon DTR80P (16 bit, 48 khz)
Fostex D5 -> M-Audio 24/96 (digital port) -> CEP (trim, minor edits, balance applause, L1
ultramaximizer, downsample) -> CDwave (track split) -> flac frontend (level 8, verified, SBE
correction enabled) -> maketorrent 2.1 (info, ffp, MD5 files included) -> DIME on 2009-12-02

Please support Dar by attending tour performances and purchasing official releases:
http://www.darwilliams.com/ also http://darwilliams.net/ is an excellent unofficial site.
Please pass on in a lossless format only and in even trade or as as a gift only.
Please do all possible to prevent the sale or auction of this recording.