Darin & Brooke Aldridge
The Joe Val Bluegrass Festival
Sheraton Hotel
Framingham, Massachusetts

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K>
Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
FOB/DRFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 12th Row, Seat 10, 7' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Introduction By Bill Knowlton
02 We're In This Love Together >
03 Cuz You're Makin' Plans To Leave >
04 No One Needs To Know Right Now
05 Corn
06 Something Out Of Nothing
07 Sweetest Waste Of Time
08 I'm A Wildflower ??
09 I Wanna Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
10 I Still Miss Someone
11 Powderfinger
12 Banter/Band Introductions
13 That's Just Me Lovin' You
14 Things In Life
15 Bill Knowlton Banter
16 I Thought I'd Seen It All