Dark Star Orchestra, McCarter Theater, Princeton, NJ 11/16/2009

Taper : Steve T ''AKA'' On The Road With The Band

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Senn 421 Mics > Sony Sbm 1 > Sony D-8

Tascam Da-p1 > Sony Sbm 1 > Creative Extigy Soundcard > Cool Edit Pro > Flac Frontend

Disc 1 : 1st Set
01-Promised Land
03-Mexicali Blues->
04-Mama Tried
05-Stagger Lee
06-Looks Like Rain

Disc 2 : 2nd Set
01-I Need a Miracle
02-Brown eyed Women
03-Estimated Prophet->
04-The Other One->
05-Eyes of the World->
06-Family Drums

Disc 3 : 2nd Set Con't
01-If I Had The World To Give>
02-Aiko Aiko->
03-Around & Around
04-Encore:US Blues
05-On The Road Again

Notes: Jeff Mattson on lead guitar