Dark Star Orchestra, Mighty High Mountain Fest, Tuxedo, NY 2011-05-20

Taper : Steve T ''AKA'' The Little Red Bag

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Nak 700 Mics > Sony M-10

SD Card > Cool Edit > Traders Little Helper

Disc 1 : 1st Set :
02-China Cat Sunflower >
03-I Know You Rider
04-When I Paint My Masterpiece
05-^Loose Lucy
06-^I'll Be With Thee
07-Mexicali Blues >
08-Sitting On Top Of The World
09-Mr Charlie >
10-Music Never Stopped

Disc 2 : 2nd Set :
02-Shakedown Street >
03-Not Fade Away >
04-Eyes Of The World >
05-Feel Like A Stranger >
06-Drums >
07-Space >
08-If I Had The World To Give

Disc 3 : 2nd Set Con't :
01-Scarlet Begonias
02-Greatest Story Ever Told

Notes: ^ w/Donna Jean