Darlene Love
Stern Grove Festival
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California
August 10, 2014

source : Schoeps ccm4s > Niant Tinybox > Sony PCM M10
taper : calrust

01. Introduction
02. He's Sure The Boy I Love
03. Wait Till My Bobby Gets Home
04. Da Doo Run Run
05. If You Believe
06. Today I Met The Boy I'm Gonna To Marry
07. Ain't That Peculiar
08. You're All I Need To Get By
09. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
10. What's Going On
11. Killing Me Softly With His Song
12. Where Is The Love > Soul & Inspiration
13. A Fine, Fine Boy
14. Singer introductions > Marvelous
15. He's A Rebel
16. Darlene chat
17. Lean On Me
18. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
19. River Deep Mountain High

A simple thanks is not really needed or requested as I will take the fact that you downloaded it as thanks, any comments on the show or the band or the recording is always nice.
this recording is in 24/48
Here is a link to what seems to be a user friendly piece of freeware to change sample rate should you wish