Darol Anger and Friends
Mass MoCA
North Adams, Massachusetts
September 21, 2014 - Sunday

AKG C414 > V3 > Sony PCM M-10 [24/48]
Mastered in WaveLab 6.0 with iZotope Ozone 5.0

Darol Anger � Fiddle
Joe Walsh � Mandolin
Grant Gordy � Guitar
Ethan Jodziewicz � Bass
Alison Brown � Banjo

Brittany Haas � Fiddle
Emmy Phelps � Guitar and Vocals
Tatiana Hardgraves - Fiddle
and more...

** 16 Bit **

2.A Stranger Comes To Town
3.Band Intros
4.The Likes Of You
5.A Little Heart's Ease
6.You Keep Me Hanging On
7.These Boots Were Made For Walking
8.And When I Die
9.Darol thanks all
10.Hunter's Permit