Darol Anger, Joe Walsh, Grant Gordy and Ethan Jodzlewicz
Richmond Free Library
Richmond, Vermont
November 24, 2013 - Sunday

AT-853 > Naiant Littlebox > Zoom H6 [24/96]
Mastered in WaveLab 6.0 with iZotope Ozone 5.0

Darol Anger � Fiddle
Joe Walsh � Mandolin, Vocals
Grant Gordy � Guitar
Ethan Jodzlewicz � Bass

** 16 Bit **

1st Set:

1.Introduction Don Sheldon
2.Dysentery Stomp (Anger)
3.Sweet Loam (Walsh)
4.If I Were A Bell (Davis)
5.Blues To Dawg (Gordy)
6.A Stranger Comes To Town (Walsh-Gordy)
7.A Little Hearts Ease (Walsh)
8.The Coal Burning Grease Fire (Anger)

2nd Set:

2.Evening Prayer Blues (Bailey)
3.Mole In The Ground (Trad.-Walsh)
4.Key Signatur (Anger)
5.Make It Out (Walsh)
6.Dry And Dusty (Haas)
7.After You've Gone (Layton-Creamer)
9.Tree King Creek (Anger)