Dave Alvin & The Guilty Ones
2017-04-19 (Wednesday)
Iron Horse Music Hall
Northampton, MA

Source: (FOB/LOC, 3' to stage) SP-CMC-2 cards > SP-SPSB-11 > Sony PCM-M10 (24bit/44.1kHz)
Transfer: Audacity (normalize, tracking, fades) > WAV (16bit) > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC (6)


01. Out In California
02. You've Changed
03. Harlan County Line
04. Little Honey >
05. Who Do You Love
06. banter
07. Jubilee Train
08. banter
09. The Gardens
10. Johnny Ace Is Dead
11. King of California
12. banter
13. Out of Control
14. Abilene
15. Ashgrove
16. Fourth of July
17. applause
18. E: Promised Land
19. Dry River
20. Long White Cadillac

Dave Alvin - guitar, vocals
Chris Miller- electric guitar, slide guitar
Brad Fordham - bass, backing vocals
Lisa Pankratz- drums, backing vocals

Note: 1st show of tour; sold out show; Sarah Borges and the Broken Singles opened.



Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

DaveAlvinAndTheGuiltyOnes2017-04-19IronHorseMusicHallNorthamptonMA (1).jpg
DaveAlvinAndTheGuiltyOnes2017-04-19IronHorseMusicHallNorthamptonMA (2).jpg