Dave Alvin Phil Alvin and the Guilty Ones
Lucy's Fried Chicken
Austin, TX

Dave Alvin - Guitar
Phil Alvin - Guitar and Harmonica
Chris Miller - Guitar
Lisa Pankratz - Drums
Brad Fordham - Bass

Audience->Sonic DSM-6S/L->Sonic PA-3SX->Sony PCM-M10->cdwav->Traders Little Helper->mp3tag for tagging->recorded by seedy

01. Feel So Good
02. How You Want It Done?
03. Key To The Highway
04. The Southern Flood Blues
05. Trucking Little Woman
06. Border Radio
07. What's Up With Your Brother
08. Marie Marie
09. Fourth of July