Dave & Phil Alvin & The Guilty Ones
March 11, 2015
Grand Valley Dale Ballroom
Columbus, Oh.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter Off) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(4th Row, left center aisle)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Reduced 3db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

01. All By Myself
02. I Feel So Good
03. Key To The Highway
04. Saturday Night Rub
05. You've Changed
06. How You Want It Done?
07. Southern Flood Blues
08. Border Radio
09. Ashgrove
10. Stuff They Call Money
11. Banter
12. Truckin' Little Woman

13. What's Up With Your Brother?
14. Please, Please, Please
15. Dry River (w/ Drum Solo)
16. One Bad Stud
17. -Encore Break-
18. Johnny Ace Is Dead
19. Marie Marie
20. Jam (w/ Band Intros) / So Long Baby Goodbye (Instrumental)


Dave Alvin - Vocals, Electric Guitars
Phil Alvin - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica
Chris Miller - Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar
Brad Fordham - Bass, B.Vocals
Lisa Pankrantz - Drums, B.Vocals

Pleased to report everyone in fine form and spirits this evening. Hopefully this won't be the last
show at this venerable old room. Sound is excellent with the usual respectful crowd.
Samples below. Enjoy!