Dave & Phil Alvin & The Guilty Ones
Sellersville Theater 1894, Sellersville, PA
March 14, 2015

Source: Studio Projects C4s (hypercards) (DIN) > Tascam DR-40 (low cut filter @ 40 Hz) > wav (16/44.1)
Transfer: wav (16/44.1) > Audacity 1.3 (normalize, trim, fades) > CD Wave Editor 1.89 (track splits) > TLH > FLAC
Location: approx 40 ft from stage, 6 ft high, off to the far left (stage right), seat K 14
by tom

one set

01 All By Myself
02 I Feel So Good
03 Key To The Highway
04 You've Changed
05 How You Want It Done?
06 Southern Flood Blues
07 Border Radio
08 Out Of Control
09 Stuff They Call Money
10 Truckin' Little Woman
11 What's Up With Your Brother? (with spoken intro)
12 Trouble Bound
13 Dry River
14 One Bad Stud
15 crowd > talk
16 Saturday Night Rub
17 Johnny Ace Is Dead
18 Marie Marie >
19 Break On Through tease > band intro jam >
20 So Long Baby Goodbye (instrumental)

Dave Alvin: guitar, vocal
Phil Alvin: vocal, guitar, harmonica
Chris Miller: guitar, slide guitar
Lisa Pankratz: drums, vocal
Brad Fordham: bass, vocal

You can hear a little bit of talking during the quiet parts.

A recording is very nice but it doesn't compare to being there!

Thanks to:

* Dave, Phil and The Guilty Ones for allowing me to record.


* Will Skinner for the extra effort to get my gear into the venue.

* The staff at the theater http://www.st1894.com/home

The Far West opened.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: