Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin, w/ The Guilty Ones
2016-03-19 - Saturday
Berwyn, IL

16bit Matrix;
Source #1 - AKG Naiant actives (ck61) > MixPre-D > M10
Source #2 - Franken Nak 300 (CP-1) > tb > R-44
Source #3 - SBD > R-44
(@ 24/48) FOB, ROC, 10'

Lineage: .wav @24/48> WaveLab 7.2.1> UAD-2(mixing/mastering)>
UVHR22> .wav @16/44.1> xAct> flac16(tags).

FOH engineer: Gary S.
taper: sos
edit, mix and mastering: Alex F.

01. I Feel So Good (Big Bill Broonzy)
02. Mr. Kicks (Oscar Brown, Jr.)
03. World's In A Bad Condition (Golden Gate Quartet)
04. Sit Down, Baby (Willie Dixon)
05. Cherry Red Blues (Big Joe Turner)
06. Hide And Seek (Big Joe Turner)
07. Southern Flood Blues (Big Bill Broonzy)
08. Trouble Bound (Blasters)
09. Johnny Ace Is Dead (Dave Alvin)
10. Truckin' Little Woman (Big Bill Broonzy)
11. What's Up With Your Brother (Dave Alvin)
12. Please Please Please (James Brown)
13. Dry River (Dave Alvin)
14. American Music (Blasters)

15. Turn Your Lights Down Low (Hank Ballard), w/ opener, Sarah Borges (vox)
16. Fourth Of July (Dave Alvin)
17. Marie, Marie (Blasters)
18. Turn On Your Lovelight (Scott/Robey) / band intros

Total time = 123:13

The Guilty Ones:
Chris Miller - electric & slide guitar
Brad Fordham - bass
Lisa Pankratz - drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

DaveAndPhilAlvinAndTheGuiltyOnes2016-03-19FitzgeraldsBerwynIL (1).jpeg
DaveAndPhilAlvinAndTheGuiltyOnes2016-03-19FitzgeraldsBerwynIL (2).jpg