Dave Brubeck Quartet

Live in London, Great Britain, 1966-11-XX

FM Broadcast (BBC Radio Broadcast) >unknown lineage>trade>flac
Sound: A-

Paul Desmond: alto sax
Dave Brubeck: piano, announcer
Gene Wright: double bass
“Master” Joe Morello: drums

1. Out Of Nowhere
2. One Moment Worth Years
3. I'm In A Dancing Mood
4. Three To Get Ready
5. Cultural Exchange
6. Forty Days
7. Softly, William, Softly
8. Tangerine
9. Take Five
10. Take The A-Train

Running time: 68.29 min