Dave Brubeck Trio

Live at Wiener Konzerthaus in Wien, Austria, 1967-11-12

SOURCE: FM>low gen, unknown lineage (probably reel tape)>trade>CDR>EAC Secure Rip>Flac Frontend, level 6

Sound: really nice and clear sound, only few hiss in quiet parts…mp3 samples are included as usual

Dave Brubeck p,
Eugene Wright b,
Joe Morello dr.

1. St. Louis Blues 8:28
2. One moment worth years 9:42
3. Swanee River 7:34
4. La Paloma Azul 5:40
5. Let my people relife 5:29
6. Someday My Prince Will Come 4:38
7. Take The A-Train 4:07