Dave Davies
2013-05-30 (Thu)
Bull Run Restaurant
Shirley, MA

Source: (FOB center, 20' to stage) SP-CMC-2 cards > SP-SPSB-11 > Sony PCM-M10 (24bit/44.1kHz) > HD
Transfer: Audacity (normalize, tracking, fades) > WAV (16bit) > xACT 2.20 (sbefix, encoding) > FLAC (6)


01. Intro
02. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
03. I Need You
04. Little Green Amp
05. Tired Of Waiting For You
06. band intros/talk
07. Death Of A Clown *
08. The Healing Boy
09. This Man He Weeps Tonight
10. Strangers
11. Young And Innocent Days
12. One Night With You
13. Living On A Thin Line
14. All Day And All Of The Night
15. applause/talk
16. E: I'm Not Like Everybody Else
17. You Really Got Me

* w/ audience member singing on-stage

Dave Davies - guitars, vocals
Jonathan Lea - guitar
Teddy Freese - drums, vocals
Tom Currier - bass, keyboards

Note: Sold out show; Jeff Root opened; Photos by James Swartz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eqcWpLa8fJk (You Really Got Me)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rq6Cv_HVEPs (Living On A Thin Line)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

DaveDavies2013-05-30BullRunShirleyMA (1).jpg
DaveDavies2013-05-30BullRunShirleyMA (2).jpg