Dave Mason
2014-05-17 Keswick Theater
Glenside PA USA

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox+ > sony pcm-m10 > 24/96 wav
adobe audition > sample manager > xACT 2.27 > flac 16
taper : edtyre

Set 1 (53:25)

40,000 Headmen
You Can All Join In
Pearly Queen
Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
Heaven Is In Your Mind
Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
Medicated Goo
Rock and Roll Stew
Dear Mr. Fantasy *

Set 2 (104:23)

We Just Disagree
World In Changes
How Do I Get To Heaven
Good 2 U
Let It Go, Let It Flow
Shouldn’t Have Took More Thank You Gave
Only You Know and I Know
All Along The Watch Tower
Feelin’ Alright

Dave Mason - guitars, vocals
Johnne Sambataro - electric guitar, vocals
Alvino Bennett - drums
Tony Patler - keyboards, vocals
*Fred (Tour Bus Driver) - acoustic guitar

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: