David Bowie - 870925 - Hartford

Trade flac8, VG sound quality, JTB artwork
upload mwp bofinken57, 2014

Purple Haze
Up The Hill Backwards
Glass Spider
Day In Day Out
Bang Bang
Absolute Beginners
Loving The Alien
China Girl
Rebel Rebel
Scary Monsters
All The Madmen
Never Let Me Down
Big Brother
87 And Cry
Sons Of The Silent Age
Time Will Crawl
Young Americans
Beat Of Your Drum
Jean Genie
Let's Dance
Blue Jean
I Wanna Be Your Dog
Modern Love
White Light White Heat

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

DavidBowie1987-09-25HartfordCT (1).jpg
DavidBowie1987-09-25HartfordCT (2).jpg